County Calendar

Events Calendar

July,
2021
July, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 July 2021 2 Friday, 2 July 2021 3 Saturday, 3 July 2021
4 Sunday, 4 July 2021 5 Monday, 5 July 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 July 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 8 Thursday, 8 July 2021 9 Friday, 9 July 2021 10 Saturday, 10 July 2021
11 Sunday, 11 July 2021 12 Monday, 12 July 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 15 Thursday, 15 July 2021 16 Friday, 16 July 2021 17 Saturday, 17 July 2021
18 Sunday, 18 July 2021 19 Monday, 19 July 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 July 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 July 2021 22 Thursday, 22 July 2021 23 Friday, 23 July 2021 24 Saturday, 24 July 2021
25 Sunday, 25 July 2021 26 Monday, 26 July 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 July 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 July 2021 29 Thursday, 29 July 2021 30 Friday, 30 July 2021 31 Saturday, 31 July 2021

Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Members are appointed by the Camden County Board of Commissioners and serve a three (3) year staggered term. The meetings are conducted in the Camden County Courthouse, Upstairs Historic Courtroom, unless otherwise advertised. Please check the schedule below for the exact dates of each meeting. Times, dates, and locations are subject to change.

Meeting Schedule

  1. All submittals MUST be made by the indicated date(s); failure to do so will result in the item being scheduled to a later meeting date.
  2. These dates ARE subject to change; therefore, it is the responsibility of the applicant to verify the correct dates. Failure to do so may result in action being delayed.
  3. All items receiving Planning Board action that require Board of Commissioners approval, unless tabled by the Planning Board, will automatically be placed on the Board of Commissioners agenda for their first meeting of the following month provided all requirements are met.

Contacts

Planning Department
Planning Director:
Zoning Officer:

Morgan Potts
Amber Curling

252-338-1919 x 263
252-338-1919 x 232

Printable Schedule

Planning Board Schedule

Past Meetings

Click Here to view the Camden County Calendar, then look to the 3rd Wednesday for Planning Board events.  Navigate the calendar month by month by clicking either the previous month name or the next month name.


 

Show events from all categories


Top