County Calendar

Events Calendar

October,
2020
October, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 October 2020 2 Friday, 2 October 2020 3 Saturday, 3 October 2020
4 Sunday, 4 October 2020 5 Monday, 5 October 2020 6 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 7 Wednesday, 7 October 2020 8 Thursday, 8 October 2020 9 Friday, 9 October 2020 10 Saturday, 10 October 2020
11 Sunday, 11 October 2020 12 Monday, 12 October 2020 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15 Thursday, 15 October 2020 16 Friday, 16 October 2020 17 Saturday, 17 October 2020
18 Sunday, 18 October 2020 19 Monday, 19 October 2020 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 22 Thursday, 22 October 2020 23 Friday, 23 October 2020 24 Saturday, 24 October 2020
25 Sunday, 25 October 2020 26 Monday, 26 October 2020 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 29 Thursday, 29 October 2020 30 Friday, 30 October 2020 31 Saturday, 31 October 2020

Board of Adjustment

The Board of Adjustment is a quasi-judicial administrative body whose decisions affect private property rights, the same as court decisions. The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are conducted in the Camden County Courthouse, Upstairs Historic Courtroom unless otherwise advertised. Please check the schedule below for the exact dates of each meeting. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.  The Board of Adjustment meets on an "as needed" basis, therefore there may not be a meeting every month.  Dates listed below are the yearly scheduled dates.  Meetings will occur only if there are matters to be brought before the board.

Meeting Schedule

  1. All submittals MUST be made by the indicated date(s); failure to do so WILL result in the item being carried over to the next scheduled meeting.
  2. These dates ARE subject to change; therefore, it is the responsibility of the AGENCY requesting the action to verify the dates with the Planning Department.

Contacts

Planning Department
Planning Director:
Zoning Officer:

Dan Porter
Dave Parks

252-338-1919 x 263
252-338-1919 x 232

Printable Schedule

Board of Adjustment Schedule - No Meetings Scheduled At This Time

Show events from all categories


Top