County Calendar

Events Calendar

August,
2019
August, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Board of Adjustment

The Board of Adjustment is a quasi-judicial administrative body whose decisions affect private property rights, the same as court decisions. The Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are conducted in the Camden County Courthouse, Upstairs Historic Courtroom unless otherwise advertised. Please check the schedule below for the exact dates of each meeting. Times, dates and locations are subject to change.  The Board of Adjustment meets on an "as needed" basis, therefore there may not be a meeting every month.  Dates listed below are the yearly scheduled dates.  Meetings will occur only if there are matters to be brought before the board.

Meeting Schedule

  1. All submittals MUST be made by the indicated date(s); failure to do so WILL result in the item being carried over to the next scheduled meeting.
  2. These dates ARE subject to change; therefore, it is the responsibility of the AGENCY requesting the action to verify the dates with the Planning Department.

Contacts

Planning Department
Planning Director:
Zoning Officer:

Dan Porter
Dave Parks

252-338-1919 x 263
252-338-1919 x 232

Printable Schedule

Board of Adjustment Schedule - No Meetings Scheduled At This Time

Show events from all categories


Top