PLANNING BOARD

CALVIN LEARY
Chairman
PATRICIA DELANO
Vice Chairman
FLETCHER HARRIS
RAY ALBERTSON
RICK MCCALL
CATHERINE SAUNDERS
STEVEN BRADSHAW



DAN PORTER Planning Director

AMY BARNETT Clerk to the Board

JOHN S. MORRISON County Attorney

This is a placeholder document for both the Planning Board Agenda and the Planning Board Packet. If you are seeing this document rather than the aforementioned agenda or packet, then the aforementioned documents have either not yet been produced and posted, or there is no meeting scheduled for the month you selected to view documents for.

If you are seeing this document and you have questions, please contact Amy Barnett, Planning Clerk, at 252-338-1919 ext 235.

