| Sample Ballot Camden County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 | | ALLOT SAMPLE BALLO |
|---|--|---|
| A. With the marking device provided left of each candidate or selection B. Where authorized, you may write on the Write-in line. | DT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS or a black ball point pen, completely fill in th of your choice as shown. in a candidate by filling in the oval and writir k this ballot, return it to request a replacement | ne oval to the ng the name ent. |
| PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President | NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) | NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE) |
| of the United States (You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat | Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party | Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party NC Superintendent of Public Instruction |
| Libertarian Party Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party Randall Terry | NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) | (You may vote for ONE) Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party |
| Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump JD Vance Republican Party | Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party NC Auditor | NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE) |
| Cornel West Melina Abdullah Justice for All Party | (You may vote for ONE) Bob Drach Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party | Brad Briner Republican Party NC Supreme Court |
| Write-in US House of Representatives District 1 | Dave Boliek Republican Party NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE) | Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party |
| (You may vote for ONE) | Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party | NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) • Tom Murry Republican Party • • Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party |
| NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party | NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party | NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Bourblices Barty |
| Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party | NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party | Republican Party |
| | Democratic Party | Continue voting next side |

